Sustainability of Mineral Resources and the Environment

When: 
Monday, November 21, 2016   to Tuesday, November 22, 2016  
Where: 
Bratislava

24th World Mining Congress

When: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016   to Friday, October 21, 2016  
Where: 
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

European Mining Business Forum 2016

When: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016  
Where: 
Hilton Hotel, Sofia, Bulgaria

1st International Conference on Mining in Europe

When: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016   to Thursday, May 19, 2016  
Where: 
Aachen, Germany

MassMin 2016

When: 
Monday, May 9, 2016   to Wednesday, May 11, 2016  
Where: 
Sydney, Australia

Glückauf! Not just a greeting but a culture

When: 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016   to Thursday, April 21, 2016  
Where: 
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, Luxembourg

Portugal International Mining Business and Investment Summit 2016 (PIMBIS)

When: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016   to Thursday, April 14, 2016  
Where: 
Lisbon, Portugal

EU PEF Conference

When: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2015  

Pages