Portugal International Mining Business and Investment Summit 2016 (PIMBIS)

When: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016   to Thursday, April 14, 2016  
Where: 
Lisbon, Portugal

EU PEF Conference

When: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2015  

European Minerals Day

When: 
Friday, September 25, 2015   to Sunday, September 27, 2015  
Where: 
Open Days in quarries

International Copper Ore Mining Congress

When: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015   to Friday, September 18, 2015  
Where: 
Lubin, Poland

EESC Industrial Roundtable Finland

When: 
Monday, September 7, 2015  
Where: 
Helsinki, Finland

Conference "We design the future"

When: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015   to Wednesday, May 6, 2015  
Where: 
voestalpine Stahlwelt, Linz, Austria

Pages