5th European Innovation Summit

When: 
Monday, September 30, 2013   to Thursday, October 3, 2013  
Where: 
Brussels, Belgium

Mine Closure 2013

When: 
Saturday, September 14, 2013   to Sunday, September 22, 2013  
Where: 
Cornwall, UK

23rd World Mining Congress and Expo

When: 
Sunday, August 11, 2013   to Thursday, August 15, 2013  
Where: 
Montreal, Canada

SDIMI 2013

When: 
Sunday, June 30, 2013   to Wednesday, July 3, 2013  
Where: 
Milos Island, Greece

Astana Mining and Metallurgy Congress

When: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013   to Thursday, June 13, 2013  
Where: 
Astana, Kazakhstan

AIMS 2013 – Mineral Resources and Mine Development

When: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013   to Thursday, May 23, 2013  
Where: 
Aachen, Germany

4th mining and exploration forum and expo

When: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013   to Thursday, April 18, 2013  
Where: 
Astana, Kazakhstan

PDAC 2013

When: 
Sunday, March 3, 2013   to Wednesday, March 6, 2013  
Where: 
Toronto, Canada

Mines and Money London 2012

When: 
Sunday, December 2, 2012   to Thursday, December 6, 2012  
Where: 
London, United Kingdom

Pages