Regions in the forefront: Raw Materials & Tourism 2012

When: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012   to Wednesday, October 31, 2012  
Where: 
Hotel Four Seasons, Limassol, Cyprus

Sustainable Mining Development in Europe

When: 
Monday, September 24, 2012   to Tuesday, September 25, 2012  
Where: 
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

EUMICON - Raw materials are the future

When: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012   to Friday, September 21, 2012  
Where: 
Leoben, Austria

ETP SMR Stakeholder event

When: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012  
Where: 
Brussels, Belgium

Guidelines to Exploration and Mining Investment

When: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2012   to Friday, August 31, 2012  
Where: 
Stockholm, City Conference Centre

EXPO Mokrá 2012

When: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2012   to Thursday, June 7, 2012  
Where: 
Brno, Czech Republic

AIMS 2012 – Rockbolting and Rock Mechanics in Mining

When: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2012   to Thursday, May 31, 2012  
Where: 
Aachen, Germany

Pages