Astana Mining and Metallurgy Congress

When: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013   to Thursday, June 13, 2013  
Where: 
Astana, Kazakhstan

AIMS 2013 – Mineral Resources and Mine Development

When: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013   to Thursday, May 23, 2013  
Where: 
Aachen, Germany

4th mining and exploration forum and expo

When: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013   to Thursday, April 18, 2013  
Where: 
Astana, Kazakhstan

PDAC 2013

When: 
Sunday, March 3, 2013   to Wednesday, March 6, 2013  
Where: 
Toronto, Canada

Mines and Money London 2012

When: 
Sunday, December 2, 2012   to Thursday, December 6, 2012  
Where: 
London, United Kingdom

Regions in the forefront: Raw Materials & Tourism 2012

When: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012   to Wednesday, October 31, 2012  
Where: 
Hotel Four Seasons, Limassol, Cyprus

Sustainable Mining Development in Europe

When: 
Monday, September 24, 2012   to Tuesday, September 25, 2012  
Where: 
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

EUMICON - Raw materials are the future

When: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012   to Friday, September 21, 2012  
Where: 
Leoben, Austria

ETP SMR Stakeholder event

When: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012  
Where: 
Brussels, Belgium

Pages