Member Company
Mr Ingmar Haga
Kappelitie 6A
FI-02200 Espoo
Finland
tel: 00358 16 3380 7779
fax: 00358 16 3380 7776
web: http://www.agnico-eagle.com
e-mail: Ingmar.Haga@agnico-eagle.com
Association
Ms. Fátima Nunes
Sede: Rua Júlio Dinis, 931 1.º Esquerdo
4050-327 Porto
Portugal
tel: 00 351 22 609 66 99
fax: 00 351 22 606 52 06
web: http://www.aniet.pt
e-mail: geral@aniet.pt
Association
Mr Luis Martins
Rua Aristides de Sousa Mendes, 3-B
1600-412 Lisboa
Portugal
tel: +351-219-119-825
fax: +351-219-119-820
web: http://assimagra.pt/
e-mail: lmartins@assimagra.pt
Member Company
Mr Pierre Heeroma
PO Box 44
SE-10120 Stockholm
Sweden
tel: 0046 8 6101503
fax: 00 46 8315545
web: http://www.boliden.com
e-mail: pierre.heeroma@boliden.com
Associated Company
Mr. Dominique Guyonnet
3, Avenue Claude-Guillemin
BP 36009, Cedex 2
FR-45060 Orléans
France
tel: 00 33 2 38 64 34 93
fax: 00 33 2 38 64 38 61
web: http://www.brgm.fr
e-mail: d.guyonnet@brgm.fr
Association
Mr Ivan Andreev
27, Okolovrasten pat Boulevard
Business Center “Earth and People”, Floor 1
BG-1404 Sofia
Bulgaria
tel: 00 359 99 50 307
web: http://www.bmgk-bg.org
e-mail: director@bmgk-bg.org
Member Company
Mr David Zvida
Boulby Mine
Loftus Saltburn-by-the-Sea
GB-TS13 4UZ Cleveland
United Kingdom
Association
Mr Vicente Gutiérrez
Calle de Guzmán el Bueno, 135
20033 Madrid
Spain
tel: 00 34 91 431 94 02
fax: 00 34 91 431 71 62
web: http://www.confedem.org/
e-mail: confedem@terra.com
Associated Company
Mr Frank Harenburg
Rodenbacher Chaussee 4
DE-63457 Hanau
Germany
tel: 00 49 61 81 59 69 27
fax: 00 49 61 81 59 69 40
web: http://www.cyplus.com/
e-mail: frank.harenburg@cyplus.com
Member Company
Brian Kelly
67 Main Street
County Tyrone, Northern Ireland
BT79 8NH Gortin
United Kingdom
tel: +44 28 8164 8012
web: http://www.dalradian.com
e-mail: bkelly@dalradian.com

Pages