Member Company
Mr Aart Vollenhoven
Billitonweg 1
P.O.Box 241
NL-9640 AE Veendam
Netherlands
tel: 00 31 598 651 200
fax: 00 31 598 452 484
web: http://www.nedmag.nl/
e-mail: a.vollenhoven@nedmag.nl
Association
Ms Elisabeth Gammelsæter
Næringslivets Hus, Middelthunsgt 27
Postboks/P.O. Box 7072 Majorstuen
N-0306 Oslo
Norway
tel: 00 47 23 08 88 40
fax: 00 47 23 08 82 42
web: http://www.norskbergindustri.no
e-mail: eg@norskbergindustri.no
Association
Mr Ján Hrabovský
Matice Slovenskej, c.10
SK-97101 Prievidza
Slovakia
tel: 00 421 918 777 044
fax: 00 421 46 54 21 682
web: http://www.banskakomora.sk
e-mail: banskakomora@banskakomora.sk
Association
Mr Per Ahl
Kungsträdgårdsgatan 10
P.O. Box 1721
S-11147 Stockholm
Sweden
tel: 00468 7626730
web: http://www.svemin.se
e-mail: per.ahl@svemin.se
Association
Ms Milena Šandová
Slavíčkova 827/1a
CZ-638 00 Brno
Czech Republic
tel: 00 420 545 193 411
web: http://www.tezebni-unie.cz
e-mail: unie@tezebni-unie.cz
Associate Federation
Dr. Corina Hebestreit
12, Avenue de Broqueville
B-1150 Brussels
Belgium
tel: 0032 2 775 6356
web: http://www.barytes.org/
e-mail: hebestreit@euromines.be
Association
Mr Umit Akdur
c/o Tuprag Iran Caddesi. Turan Emeksiz Sokak, No: 1
06700, GOP Ankara
Turkey
tel: 0090 312 468 4921
web: http://www.tuprag.com.tr/
e-mail: umita@tuprag.com
Association
Mr Hartmut Behnsen
Reinhardtstrasse 18a
DE-10117 Berlin
Germany
tel: 00 49 30 847 10 69 10
fax: 00 49 30 847 10 69 21
web: http://www.vks-kalisalz.de
e-mail: hartmut.behnsen@vks-kalisalz.de
Association
Dr. Thorsten Diercks
Am Schillertheater 4
DE-10625 Berlin
Germany
tel: 00 49 30 3151 8255
fax: 00 49 30 3151 8235
web: http://www.v-r-b.de
e-mail: thorsten.diercks@v-r-b.de
Association
Mr Rafał Szkop
ul. Marii Sklodowskiej-Curie 90
59-301 Lubin
Poland
tel: 00 48 0 76 847 85 85
fax: 00 48 0 76 847 85 88
web: http://www.pracodawcy.pl
e-mail: sekretariat@pracodawcy.pl

Pages