Governance

Euromines Committees

- **Policy Committee**
 - Sustainable Finance Task Force (since 2020)
- **≡** Energy Union and Climate Change Committee
- **≡** Environment Committee
 - Waste Task Force (since 2016)
 - Water Task Force (since 2018)
 - IED and Nature Task Forces (since 2022)
- **≡** Health & Safety Committee
 - Behaviour-based Safety (since 2022)
 - OEL Task Force (since 2022)
- **Communication Committee**
- **≡** Gold Mining Assembly
- **Magnesite Producers Assembly**

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Policy Committee

Environmental Committee

Health and Safety Committee

Magnesite Assembly

Energy and Climate Change Committee

Gold Assembly

Communication Committee

