The 13th Fennoscandian Exploration and Mining Conference

When: 
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 00:00 to Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Online event

FEM 2021

The 13th Fennoscandian Exploration and Mining Conference (FEM 2021) will be organized as a condensed online event without a trade show, short courses and excursions.

Do you want to know what’s hot in Fennoscandia – the current players and upcoming commodities? In addition, the conference brings keynote talks by Sarah-Jane Barnes and Richard Goldfarb, globally known experts on nickel and gold. Other presentations cover for example current situation on mining acts in Nordic countries, and Rupert Resources’ world-class Ikkari gold discovery.

Euromines President Mark Rachovides wil  join the event on 3rd November at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time and more Euromines members will be speaking during the three days event.

The programme consists of four online events and is availble on conference website.
CONFERENCRE PROGRAMME 

Free-of-charge registration is already opened. The registration deadline is 30 October 2021. 
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION

Event schedule
Time zones, click here.

  • FEM 2021 Anglo American (Sakatti Mining Oy) Online event on Tuesday 2 November 2021 at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.
  • FEM 2021 Agnico Eagle Finland Oy Online event on Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.
  • FEM 2021 Student Online event on Thursday 4 November 2021 at 11:30 – 14:00 Helsinki time | 04:30 – 07:00 Toronto time | 16:30 – 19:00 Perth time.
  • FEM 2021 Boliden Online event on Thursday 4 November 2021 at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.