Raw Materials Week 2021

When: 
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 00:00 to Friday, November 19, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Brussels and ONLINE

The 13th Fennoscandian Exploration and Mining Conference

When: 
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 00:00 to Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Online event

Communication Committee Meeting 11 and 25 OCTOBER 2021

When: 
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 00:00 to Monday, October 25, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Online Meetings - Part 1 and 2

Svemin’s Environmental Conference 2021

When: 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Where: 
Online

International Conference on Raw Materials and Circular Economy RawMat2021

When: 
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 00:00 to Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Athens, Greece

RawMaterials Summit 2021

When: 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
ONLINE EVENT

Euro Mine Expo 2021

When: 
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
Digital Conference

Green Week 2021

When: 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 00:00 to Friday, June 4, 2021 - 00:00
Where: 
ONLINE EVENT

Green Mining Conference

When: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:45
Where: 
Virtual event, Centro Cultural de Belém

Pages