The association is based in Brussels and holds membership meetings twice a year. Its working committees and groups meet regularly throughout the year. Its major activities cover the areas of environment, resource access, climate change, health & safety, social dialogue, R&D, sustainable development and international co-operations.

Euromines Committees:

  • Policy Committee
  • Environment Committee
    • Waste Task Force (since 2016)
    • Water Task Force (since 2018)
  • ETS/Energy Committee
  • Health & Safety Committee
  • Communication Committee
  • Gold Mining Assembly
  • Magnesite Producers Assembly